РУС  ENG 

Service

Regional Integrated Center – Ryazan region deliver small and medium-sized companies and enterprises the following services on nonprofit basis:

  • Assistance in the search of potential partners (buyers, distributors, suppliers, investors, etc.) for SMEs of the Ryazan region among enterprises and companies of EU countries and regions of Russia;
  • Information exchange of commercial offers and requests and other business information by using Information and Communication Network;  
  • Organization of the brokerage events, round tables, business missions, negotiations, conferences and workshops for Ryazan region SMEs that promote their products and services on the territory of the Russian Federation and abroad;
  • Providing various information about business and science-technological cooperation and technology transfer with potential partners from the EEN (Enterprise Europe Network) countries at the request of the Ryazan region small and medium-sized enterprises.

Service list

РУС  ENG 
Региональный Интегрированный Центр – Рязанcкая область
+7 (4912) 70-10-55

Услуги

Региональный Интегрированный центр – Рязанская область оказывает следующие услуги малым и средним предприятиям и компаниям Рязанской области на некоммерческой основе:

  • Содействие в поиске потенциальных партнеров (покупателей, дистрибьюторов, поставщиков, инвесторов и т.д.) для малых и средних предприятий Рязанской области среди предприятий и компаний стран ЕС и регионов России;
  • Обмен информацией о коммерческих предложениях и запросах и другой деловой информацией посредством использования Информационно-коммуникационной Сети;
  • Организация брокерских мероприятий, круглых столов, бизнес-миссий, переговоров, конференций и  семинаров для СМСП Рязанской области, которые продвигают свои товары и услуги на территории Российской Федерации и за рубежом;
  • Обеспечение различной информацией по запросам СМСП Рязанской области о деловом и научно-технологическом сотрудничестве и трансфере технологий с потенциальными партнерами из стран-участниц Европейской сети поддержки предпринимательства (EEN).

Перечень услуг